You are here: Home > Thuraya > Support > Thuraya Coverage
Thuraya Coverage Map

With access in over 140 countries spanning Asia, Australia, Africa, the Middle East and Europe, Thuraya provides coverage across 70% of the world.
Countries and territories within Thuraya’s new coverage area:
Akrotiri [Cyprus], Angola (partial), Ashmore and Cartier Islands, Australia, Burma, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Coral Sea Islands, Czech Republic, Dhekelia [Cyprus], East Timor (Timor-Leste), Faroe Islands, Gaza Strip, Gibraltar, Guam, Guernsey, Iceland (partial), Isle of Man, Jersey, Macau, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Federated States of, Mongolia, Mozambique (partial), Nauru, New Caledonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Paracel Islands, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Spratly Islands, Taiwan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Wake Island, West Bank, Western Sahara, Zambia (partial), Zimbabwe (partial) 
We now serve our customers in Africa directly from Johannesburg, South Africa.
will not work in Botswana, Comoros, Juan de Nova Is., Lesotho, Madagascar, Mauritius, Namibia, Sao Tome, South Africa, Swaziland, chechia?, Georgia, Myanmar,
We now offer shipping to Europe direct from London, England.